h1

peeling off

April 7, 2009

Finally got my long awaited tan that day at Sentosa and at the least expected I saw my classmates there. Seriously, that caught me big time.  Like who would go to Sentosa for a tan at the most ulu beach and at the most ungodly day and hour But yeah, I got my well deserved tan and it comes with freebies too! Like irritating itch which eventually leads to peeling of skin which is exactly what’s happening now. Cool sh*t!

2 more weeks till school reopen and that’s when I can spend my time properly and FOCUS on my work. Seriously, school rocks! and I think my life and the life I needed will eventually come back. Maybe I’m born to be a workaholic which I think I’m proud to be? 1 more year to go, time for the last dash and prep work for the next stage of life!

I’m on track with my Sundown’s training regime and everything seems fine so I guess I wont be facing much problem on the day itself. Just need to work on my breathing techniques more. 🙂

1 more week! ole!

Leave a comment